Kontakt

Wir sind gerne für Sie da und freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Ansprechpersonen

Zotloeterer

Franz Zotlöterer
Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Kärnten
Legehennen, Maststallungen
f.zotloeterer@schropper.at
+43 66488452220

Painer

Peter Painer
Steiermark
Legehennen
p.painer@schropper.at
+43 6643949706

Sylle

Manfred Sylle
Geräte – Maststallungen Kärnten
manfred.sylle@gmail.com
+43 6641068386

Riegler

Ing. Andreas Riegler
Burgenland, Niederösterreich, Steiermark
Legehennen, Junghennenaufzucht
a.riegler@schropper.at
+43 66488452222
+43 2663830517

Urabel Elias

Elias Urabel
Steiermark und Kärnten
Maststallungen
e.urabel@schropper.at
+43 6641686644

Hylak

Ing. Tomáš Hylák
Verkaufsleiter Tschechien, Slowakei
t.hylak@schropper.at
+420 607054990

Schreyer

Wolfgang Schreyer
Verkaufsleiter Deutschland, Italien, Frankreich, Südost-Europa (CEE)
w.schreyer@schropper.at
+49 1718618124

goldschmied

Dr. Ernest Goldschmidt
Verkaufsleiter Kroatien, Slowenien
ernest@goldschmidt.hr
+38 598525141

Weinzettl

Ing. Georg Weinzettl, Msc.
Prokurist, Leitung Technik
g.weinzettl@schropper.at
+43 6643300032
+43 2663835023

Mayerhofer

Helmuth Mayerhofer
Leitung Angebotslegung, Experte Technik
h.mayerhofer@schropper.at
+43 6643346292
+43 2663830524

Grobner

Ing. Robert Grobner
Techniker, Technischer Zeichner
r.grobner@schropper.at
+43 2663830522

Bielonsky

Silke Bielonski
Technikdisposition, Ein- und Verkauf
s.bielonski@schropper.at
+43 2663830530

Gruber

Martina Gruber
Technikdisposition, Ein- und Verkauf
m.gruber@schropper.at
+43 2663830514

zotl

Gudrun Grashofer
Disposition, Qualitätssicherung, Sekretariat
g.grashofer@schropper.at
+43 26638305

Temmel

Sebastian Temmel
Techniker, Verkauf
s.temmel@schropper.at
+43 66488278103
+43 2663830513

Eichtinger

Christian Eichtinger
Prokurist, Leitung Geflügel
c.eichtinger@schropper.at
+43 6644503419
+43 2663830531

Kahofer

Ing. Stefan Kahofer
Geflügeldisposition, Transportdisposition
s.kahofer@schropper.at
+43 2663830532

Lisa Schropper

Lisa Schropper, MA
Marketing, Personalabteilung
l.schropper@schropper.at
+43 66488278100
+43 2663830515

Bauer Bettina

Bettina Bauer
Geflügeldisposition, Buchhaltung
b.bauer@schropper.at
+43 2663830511

Giricz Peter

Péter Giricz
Geflügeldisposition
p.giricz@schropper.at
+43 66488278119
+43 2663830520

Täubel Markus

Markus Täubel
Brütereileiter
m.taeubel@schropper.at
+43 66488278125

Platzhalter Bild

Birgit Loibl
Qualitätsmanagement Geflügelabteilung
b.loibl@schropper.at
+43 2663830534

 

Klinglmueller

Dr. Wolfgang Klinglmüller
Fachtierarzt
w.klinglmueller@schropper.at
+43 6643125080

Dr. Sommer

Dr. Franz Sommer
Fachtierarzt
f.sommer@schropper.at
+43 6648470948

Hrusak

Dusan Hrusak
Lagerhalter, Monteur
d.hrusak@schropper.at
+43 2663830526

Kocman

Dalibor Kocman
Leitmonteur
+43 6645643723

Drobilic

Jakub Drobilic
Leitmonteur
+43 66488452221

Thomas Ton

Tomáš Ton
Leitmonteur
service@schropper.at
+43 66488278105

Rosenbichler Manuel

Manuel Rosenbichler
Lagerhalter
service@schropper.at
+43 2663830526

Heinfellner

Patricia Heinfellner
Buchhaltung
p.heinfellner@schropper.at
+43 2663830535

Ländervertretung

Firma
Almako Tirana

Ansprechperson
NANAGJOKA Olgert

Telefon
00355 684026311

E-Mail
agri@almako.at

Firma
Schropper GmbH

Ansprechperson
SCHREYER Wolfgang

Telefon
00491718618124

E-Mail
w.schreyer@schropper.at

Firma
Goldschmidt

Ansprechperson
GOLDSCHMID Ernest

Telefon
0038598525141

E-Mail
ernest@goldschmidt.hr

Firma
ET Angelov und Schropper GmbH

Ansprechperson
ANGELOVA Hristiana
SCHREYER Wolfgang

Telefon
0035935064104
00491718618124

E-Mail
et.ivanangelov@gmail.com
w.schreyer@schropper.at

Firma
Schropper GmbH

Ansprechperson
SCHREYER Wolfgang

Telefon
00491718618124

E-Mail
w.schreyer@schropper.at

Firma
Schropper GmbH

Ansprechperson
SCHREYER Wolfgang

Telefon
00491718618124

E-Mail
w.schreyer@schropper.at

Firma
Almako Tirana

Ansprechperson
NANAGJOKA Olgert

Telefon
00355 684026311

E-Mail
agri@almako.at

Firma
Goldschmidt

Ansprechperson
GOLDSCHMID Ernest

Telefon
0038598525141

E-Mail
ernest@goldschmidt.hr

Firma
Schropper GmbH

Ansprechperson
SCHREYER Wolfgang

Telefon
00491718618124

E-Mail
w.schreyer@schropper.at

Firma
Schropper GmbH

Ansprechperson
SCHREYER Wolfgang

Telefon
00491718618124

E-Mail
w.schreyer@schropper.at

Firma
SC Dan VET

Ansprechperson
Dr. BURGHELE Vasile

Telefon
0040756029855

E-Mail
v.burghele@schropper.at

Firma
SC Dan VET

Ansprechperson
Dr. BURGHELE Vasile

Telefon
0040756029855

E-Mail
v.burghele@schropper.at

Firma
Goldschmidt

Ansprechperson
GOLDSCHMID Ernest

Telefon
0038598525141

E-Mail
ernest@goldschmidt.hr

Firma
Schropper GmbH

Ansprechperson
Ing. HYLÁK Tomáš 

Telefon
00420 (0) 607 054 990

E-Mail
t.hylak@schropper.at

Firma
Schropper GmbH

Ansprechperson
Ing. HYLÁK Tomáš 

Telefon
00420 (0) 607 054 990

E-Mail
t.hylak@schropper.at

Firma
Schropper GmbH

Ansprechperson
EICHTINGER Christian
MAYERHOFER Helmuth

Telefon
+436644503419
+436643346292

E-Mail
c.eichtinger@schropper.at
h.mayerhofer@schropper.at

Firma
Schropper GmbH

Telefon
0043 266383050

E-Mail
office@schropper.at

Kontaktformular

Schropper GmbH

Auestraße 35, 2640 Gloggnitz
+43 (0) 2663 8305
office@schropper.at

Bürozeiten

Montag - Donnerstag 07:00 - 12:00 Uhr

13:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Freitag 07:00 - 15:00 Uhr